BBPA Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors consists of professionals in the areas of finance, communications, law, health and wellness, and politics. They provide leadership, fiscal oversight, governance, and strategic planning to support the BBPA’s vision and mission.


Ms. Nadine Spencer

Vice President

Ms. Michelle Richards


Mr. Kurt Henry

Corporate Governance

Mr. Osbourne Barnwell

Co-Chairs of Communications

Ms. Frances DelSol

Co-Chairs of Communications

Mr. Andray Domise


Mr. Roderick Brereton

Young Professionals

Mr. Leo Campbell

Harry Jerome Chair & Volunteer Director

Ms. Marcia Bowen

Harry Jerome Vice Chair & Events Director

Ms. Tisha Reid

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt